A start

I wish I could start this off by narrating a really heartfelt memory or some incident which happened long ago and now can be related so that whoever reads it is mesmerized and totally impressed, but honestly, i have no such incident to cite. I do however believe in each and everyword this picture claims.

So here I am, doing something I don’t know heads and tails of! And since I am just too lazy to join a course on blogging or go to the FAQs section, or whatever it is that people usually do, I am gonna try to figure this out as I go!

I don’t have any proof for all the analytical minds out here, but I just want to say that life is really short to waste it on stuff we don’t want to do! I know, this is too clichรฉ, but it’s true nonetheless. Who knows in the next five minutes, there can be a devastating earthquake, an astroid might hit earth, a tsunami can come and so on! It does sound a little far fetched, but it has happened and who can deny it won’t happen to us?

The ticking clock of our lives can stop at any given moment, and I know that I for once want to check as many items as I can from my bucket list!

So here I am, ticking off the “start a blog” checkbox! I don’t know whether this will work or not, (and if you are an actual person and not a cat who accidently opened this then it probably is working!) but I am gonna do this anyway. Hope you enjoy my posts (and if you are a cat…wow u are genious kitty), comment below and let me know your thoughts on this one ๐Ÿ™‚

6 thoughts on “A start

Leave a Reply

